The Seed of Intuition

The Seed of Intuition | Lorna Patten

Paperback: 188 Pages Dimensions (cm): 15.24×22.86  ISBN-10: 1960460137 ISBN-13: 978-1960460134

The Seed of Intuition

A Collection of Wishes, Stories, Poems, and Art for Personal Transformation (The Seed Series Book 4)

Contributing authors in this book:
Steph Ritz • Jenny McFadden • Louise Elliott • Glenys Brown • Pat Southern-Pearce • Lorna Patten • Agnes Barna • Roza Bann • Sorcha Fraser-Swatton • Lee Blackwell

​The Seed of Intuition is a collection of wishes, stories, poems, and art for personal transformation. Along with The Seed Series Anthology and Photobook, there are three books in the collection:

  1. The Seed of Pure Potential
  2. The Seed of Destiny
  3. The Seed of Intuition

The Seed Series brings you life-altering messages that celebrate individual differences, who we are at the core, and offers glimpses into our shared humanity. Authors and artists have gathered from around the world to leave legacies, share ancient and ancestral wisdom, open minds, and inspire the future. It has been curated to speak out on subjects that society has been known to shroud in silence.

The Seed Series brings together 27 authors and artists from around the world to offer you their healing magic. These three books reveal the potential that lies within your heart, leads you to uncover possibilities within yourself, and guides you to embrace ultimately creating individual and global transformation.

The Seed Series is for you if:

  • You know you have a gift for the world, a vision of changing lives with sustainable and regenerative ideas.
  • You see your experiences as life’s lessons and know you are a lifelong learner on a journey.
  • You challenge yourself to stretch your comfort zone edge, and you’re committed to turning your dreams into reality.

Find out more

Would you like to know more? The first cup of coffee is on me. Contact me to arrange a time to start the conversation.

Pin It on Pinterest